Contact us
We appreciate your comments, feedback and enquiries. You can contact us at the following e-mail addresses:

For spa treatment bookings & enquiries:

AFRICA

Seychelles
Banyan Tree Spa Seychelles
Anse Intendance
Mahe, Republic of Seychelles
Tel: +248 383 500
Fax: +248 383 600
Email: spa-seychelles@banyantree.com



AMERICAS

Brazil
Elements Spa By Banyan Tree, Tivoli Sao Paulo
Tivoli São Paulo – Mofarrej
Alameda Santos, 1437
4° Floor – Cerqueira César
01419-001 São Paulo, Brazil
Tel: +55 11 3146 6423
Fax: +55 11 3816 2578
Email: elementsspa-saopaulo@banyantree.com


Mexico
Banyan Tree Spa Cabo Marqués
Blvd. Cabo Marqués , Lote 1
Col. Punta Diamante
Acapulco, Guerrero, 39907 México
Tel +52 744 434 0130-2
Fax +52 744 434 0131
Email: spa-cabomarques@banyantree.com

Banyan Tree Spa Mayakoba
Carretera Federal Chetumal-
Puerto Juarez Km. 298
Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo
77710 Mexico
Tel : +52 984 122 5068
Fax : +52 984 877 3689
Email: spa-mayakoba@banyantree.com



ASIA PACIFIC

Greater China
Banyan Tree Spa Chongqing Beibei
101 Hot Spring Road, Chengjiang, Beibei District, Chongqing 400700, People's Republic of China
Tel: +86 23 6030 8888
Fax: +86 23 6030 9999
Email: spa-chongqingbeibei@banyantree.com


Banyan Tree Spa Hangzhou
2 Westbrook Resort
Zijingang Road
Hangzhou
Zhejiang Province 310030
China
Tel: +86 571 8586 0000
Fax: +86 571 8586 2222
Email: spa-hangzhou@banyantree.com


Banyan Tree Spa Lijiang
Yuerong Road, Shuhe
Gucheng District, Lijiang
Yunnan 674100, China
Tel: +86 888 533 1111
Fax: +86 888 533 2222
Email: spa-lijiang@banyantree.com


Banyan Tree Spa Macau
Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus,
Cotai, Macau
China
Tel : +853 8883 6633
Fax : +853 8883 6118
Email : spa-macau@banyantree.com


Banyan Tree Spa Ringha
Hong Po Village, Jian Tang Town
Shangrila County
Diqing Tibetan Autonomous Prefecture
Yunnan Province
People's Republic of China 674400
Tel: +86 887 828 8822
Fax: +86 887 828 8911
Email: spa-ringha@banyantree.com


Banyan Tree Spa Sanya
No. 6 Luling Road Sanya
Hainan 572000
China
Tel : +86 898 8860 9988 Ext 8880 or 8820
Fax : +86 898 8822 6592
Email : spa-sanya@banyantree.com


Banyan Tree Spa Shanghai
Level 3
The Westin Shanghai
Bund Center
88 Henan Central Road
Shanghai 200002
China
Tel: +86 21 6335 1888
Fax: +86 21 6335 1113
Email: spa-shanghai@banyantree.com


Banyan Tree Spa Shanghai On The Bund
19 Gongping Road Hongkou District
Shanghai 200082
People's Republic of China
Tel : + 86 21 2509 1188
Fax : +86 21 2509 2288
Email: spa-shanghaionthebund@banyantree.com


Banyan Tree Spa Tianjin Riverside
34 Haihe East Road
Tianjin 300010
People's Republic of China
Tel : +86 22 5861 9999
Fax : +86 22 5861 9998
Email: spa-tianjinriverside@banyantree.com


Indonesia
Banyan Tree Spa Bintan
Jalan Teluk Berembang
Laguna Bintan, Bintan Resorts
Lagoi 29155, Indonesia
Tel: +62 770 693 100
Fax: +62 770 693 200
Email: spa-bintan@banyantree.com


Banyan Tree Spa Ungasan
Jalan Melasti, Banjar Kelod,
Ungasan Bali 80364 Indonesia
Tel: +62 361 300 7000
Fax: +62 361 300 7777
Email: spa-ungasan@banyantree.com





Media Enquiries:
Spa Marketing Communications Department
Email: pr-spa@banyantree.com


For technical faults & broken links
Webmaster
E-mail: webmaster@banyantree.com
Japan
Banyan Tree Spa Phoenix Seagaia Resort
Sheraton Grande Ocean Resort
Hamayama Yamasaki-cho
Miyazaki-shi Miyazaki
Japan 880-8545
Tel: +81 985 211 351
Fax: +81 985 211 394
Email: spa-phoenixseagaia@banyantree.com


Korea
Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul
San 5-5, Jang Chung-Dong 2-Ga,
Jung-Ga, Seoul 100-857
Korea
Tel: +82 2 2250 8080
Fax: +82 2 2250 8009
Email: spa-seoul@banyantree.com


Maldives
Banyan Tree Spa Madivaru
Ethere Madivaru,
North Ari Atoll,
Republic of Maldives
Tel: + 960 666 0760
Fax: + 960 666 0761
Email: spa-madivaru@banyantree.com

Banyan Tree Spa Vabbinfaru
Vabbinfaru Island
North Male Atoll
Republic of Maldives
Tel: +960 664 3147
Fax: +960 664 3843
Email: spa-maldives@banyantree.com


Singapore

Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands
10 Bayfront Avenue
Tower 1, Level 55
Singapore 018956
Tel: +65 6688 8825
Fax: +65 6688 5575
Email: spa-marinabaysands@banyantree.com


Thailand
Banyan Tree Spa Bangkok
21st Floor, Thai Wah Tower II
Sathorn Road, Bangkok 10120
Thailand
Tel: +66 2 679 1052/4
Fax: +66 2 679 1053
Email: spa-bangkok@banyantree.com


Banyan Tree Spa Phuket
33 Moo 4, Srisoonthorn Road
Cherngtalay, Amphur Talang
Phuket 83110 Thailand
Tel: +66 76 324 374
Fax: +66 76 324 375
Email: spa-phuket@banyantree.com


Banyan Tree Spa Samui
99/9 Moo 4, Maret,
Samui, Surat Thani 84310
Thailand
Tel: +66 77 915 333
Fax: +66 77 458 661
Email: spa-samui@banyantree.com


Vietnam
Banyan Tree Spa Lăng Cô
Cu Du Village, Loc Vinh Commune,
Phu Loc District, Thua Thien Hue Province
Vietnam
Tel: +84 54 3695 882
Fax: +84 54 3695 892
Email: spa-langco@banyantree.com



EUROPE

Portugal
Banyan Tree Spa Estoril
Rua Particular – Hotel Palácio
2769-504 Estoril, Portugal
Tel: +351 21 465 8600-19
Fax: +351 21 466 5512
Email: spa-estoril@banyantree.com


Elements Spa By Banyan Tree, Tivoli Victoria
Apt. 665
8125 Vilamoura Algarve Portugal
Tel: +351 289 317 400
Fax: +351 289 317 401
Email: elementsspa-victoria@banyantree.com



MIDDLE EAST


Kuwait
Elements Spa By Banyan Tree,  Kuwait
Royale Hayat Hospital
P.O. Box No. 179
Hawally, 32002
Kuwait
Tel: +965 2536 0940 / +965 2536 0562
Fax: +965 2536 0001
Email: elementsspa-kuwait@banyantree.com


United Arab Emirates
Banyan Tree Spa Al Wadi
P.O. Box 35288
Al Mazraa, Ras Al Khaimah
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 7 206 7777
Fax: +971 7 243 5000
Email: spa-alwadi@banyantree.com



Banyan Tree Spa Ras Al Khaimah Beach
Al Jazirah Al Hamra
Al Mazraa, P.O.Box 35288
Ras Al Khaimah, UAE
Tel: +971 7 206 7777
Fax: +971 7 2435000
Email: spa-alwadi@banyantree.com
 
Cicatrices and scars on the skin is not always possible to hide, they are very visible, and often it seems, that the only sure way of getting rid of them is only removal. Tattoos to cover tummy tuck scar A tummy tuck is a good option for men who were once obese, and who still have the fat or excess skin in the abdominal area Abdominoplasty for men. Perfect image of the anterior abdominal wall Tummy tuck tattoos pictureslook here